OKC ThunderDome

Beyond…Waaaay Beyond…

Final Thoughts in 2010

Greetings and tidings to you, faithful readers, to whom I am most endebted. The year has come to a close, and for me, a fun first two months or so of blogging about the Thunder.  I came into this project not knowing what to expect; I reside in it now with excitement as to how it shall end.  For all of my analysis and criticism on a daily basis, remember that the Thunder are a good team and it’s good to enjoy them.  For the Thunder faithful tonight, take them home with cheers as we close out the year.  Be safe, be merry, and I’ll see you on the flip-side.

Leave a Reply

