OKC ThunderDome

Beyond…Waaaay Beyond…

The State of the NBA (Chapter 1)

My love affair with the NBA is long and often unrequited.  But now, at long last, I’m ready to go all in.  I am ready to start a blog.

The goal of this blog is to:

  1. Chronicle the 2010-11 season of the Oklahoma City Thunder
  2. Work on my writing skill
  3. Prove to myself that I can finish a project

So let’s get low.

4 responses to “The State of the NBA (Chapter 1)

  1. Jeff Clark October 27, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    sounds like a blast – looking forward to it

  2. Bassett October 27, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    Niiiiiiice! Can’t wait to watch this thing blow up.

  3. Dan Burt October 29, 2010 at 11:43 pm

    Nice Burt. Nice!

Leave a Reply

